JTI Pension Plus Calculator

Please note:

This calculator is a simplified prognosis tool which only illustrates possible developments of your JTI Pension Plus benefit entitlements. Results shown are based on assumptions. Your employer does not assume liability for any calculations.

In order to start the calculator, please click on the following link and then on „Enable Macros“ („Makros aktivieren“).

Start JTI Pension Plus Calculator

Technical note:

Please note that the projections calculator is optimized for Microsoft Excel 2003. Using older versions or alternative spreadsheet programs can result in display errors. If the projections calculator does not carry out a calculation, it could be due to the settings of your MS Excel program.

In this case, please change your settings as follows (German terms in parentheses): In the menu bar click on ‘Tools’ (‘Extras’) and select the menu item ‘Add-Ins’ (‘Add-In-Manager’). There should be a check mark next to the two special functions 'Analysis ToolPAK' ('Analyse-Funktionen') and 'Analysis ToolPAK - VBA' ('Analyse-Funktionen - VBA').

  • © Copyright JTI Germany GmbH 2019

JTI Pension Plus Rechner

Bitte beachten Sie:

Dieser Rechner ist ein vereinfachter Prognoserechner, der lediglich mögliche Entwicklungen Ihrer Leistungsansprüche im Rahmen von JTI Pension Plus illustriert. Die dargestellten Ergebnisse beruhen auf Annahmen. Für die Berechnungen übernimmt Ihr Arbeitgeber keine Haftung.

Um den Rechner zu starten, klicken Sie bitte auf den nachstehenden Link und dann auf „Makros aktivieren” ("Enable Macros").

JTI Pension Plus Rechner starten

Technischer Hinweis:

Bitte beachten Sie, dass der Prognoserechner für Microsoft Excel 2003 optimiert ist. Bei der Benutzung älterer Versionen oder alternativer Tabellenkalkulationsprogramme kann es unter Umständen zu fehlerhaften Darstellungen kommen. Falls der Prognoserechner keine Berechnung durchführt, könnte dies an den Einstellungen Ihres MS Excel liegen.

In diesem Fall ändern Sie bitte Ihre Einstellungen wie folgt (englische Bezeichnungen in Klammern): Klicken Sie oben in der Menüleiste auf 'Extras' ('Tools') und wählen Sie den Menüpunkt 'Add-In-Manager' ('Add-Ins') aus. Hier sollten die beiden Sonderfunktionen 'Analyse-Funktionen' ('Analysis ToolPAK') sowie 'Analyse-Funktionen - VBA' ('Analysis ToolPAK - VBA') mit einem Haken gekennzeichnet sein.

  • © Copyright JTI Germany GmbH 2019